°C 

Events

Filter by
  • National Achievers Congress
    Join Sir Richard Branson, Michelle Bridges, Patrick Grove and many more at this year’s National Achievers Congress - a one day event in Sydney where you’ll learn how to innovate, disrupt and fulfil your entrepreneurial potential Get all the tips to be a successful entrepreneur.

    Ticket prices from $65.00

    Tuesday 8 September 2015

  • YouTube Fanfest
    YouTube FanFest is returning to Sydney and it’s bigger and better than ever!

    All tickets $65.00

    Friday 11 September 2015

  • Celtic Woman
    Celtic Woman
    International music sensation Celtic Woman returns to Australia in 2015 with a concert tour celebrating the group’s 10th Anniversary together.

    Ticket prices from $89.00

    Friday 18 September

  • Unleash the Power Within – Anthony Robbins
    Join Tony Robbins at his 4 day iconic fire walk event, where you’ll undergo the 4 steps to transformation in your relationships, wealth, health and business.

    Ticket prices from $995.00

    Thursday 24 September to Sunday 27 September 2015

  • The Footy Show
    The Footy Show
    Grand Final Footy Show

    Tickets from $30.00

    Thursday 1 October 2015

  • Another Eason’s Life In Sydney
    Another Eason’s Life In Sydney
    Eason Chan is on the threshold of major stardom in Hong Kong.

    Ticket prices from $93.00

    Friday 9 October

  • Sydney Kings v Cairns
    The MightyMite Sydney Kings are preparing for what is set to be one of the most exciting and hotly contested NBL seasons in years.

    Ticket prices from $25.00

    Saturday 10 October

  • Sydney Kings v Townsville
    The MightyMite Sydney Kings are preparing for what is set to be one of the most exciting and hotly contested NBL seasons in years.

    Ticket prices from $25.00

    Thursday 15 October

  • Sydney Kings v Illawarra Hawks
    The MightyMite Sydney Kings are preparing for what is set to be one of the most exciting and hotly contested NBL seasons in years.

    Ticket prices from $25.00

    Saturday 17 October

  • Sydney Kings v Adelaide
    The MightyMite Sydney Kings are preparing for what is set to be one of the most exciting and hotly contested NBL seasons in years.

    Ticket prices from $25.00

    Friday 23 October

  • Russell Brand
    RUSSELL BRAND - TREW WORLD ORDER
    Superstar comedian Russell Brand returns to Australia for his 2nd full national tour in October!

    Ticket prices from $89.90

    Saturday, 24 October 2015

  • Sydney Kings v Townsville
    The MightyMite Sydney Kings are preparing for what is set to be one of the most exciting and hotly contested NBL seasons in years.

    Ticket prices from $25.00

    Saturday 30 October

  • Sydney Kings v Melbourne
    The MightyMite Sydney Kings are preparing for what is set to be one of the most exciting and hotly contested NBL seasons in years.

    Ticket prices from $25.00

    Thursday 5 November

  • Wang Feng
    Storming 2015

    Ticket prices from $98.00

    Saturday 7 November, 2015

  • Sydney Kings v Adelaide
    The MightyMite Sydney Kings are preparing for what is set to be one of the most exciting and hotly contested NBL seasons in years.

    Ticket prices from $25.00

    Thursday 12 November

  • Def Leppard with Special Guests, Live
    Def Leppard, one of the world’s dominating powerhouses of rock, today announced details of their 2015 Australian tour – the first show kicks off in Sydney on 17th November.

    Ticket prices from $98.90

    6.30pm Tuesday 17 November

  • War and Peace
    Chinese Classical Concert

    Ticket prices from $58.00

    Wednesday 18 November 2015

  • Sydney Kings v New Zealand
    The MightyMite Sydney Kings are preparing for what is set to be one of the most exciting and hotly contested NBL seasons in years.

    Ticket prices from $25.00

    Thursday 19 November

  • Schools Spectacular
    Schools Spectacular
    This Is Our World

    Ticket prices from $25.00

    Friday 27 & Saturday 28 November

  • Hugh Jackman
    Hugh Jackman - Live In Concert
    From Broadway to Oz

    Ticket prices from $45.00

    Mon 30 Nov & Tue 1, Wed 2 & Thu 3 Dec 2015

  • Sam Smith
    Sam Smith
    RETURNING TO AUSTRALIA FOR NATIONAL ARENA TOUR THIS SUMMER

    Ticket prices from $87.35

    Friday 4 & Saturday 5 December

  • The Amity Affliction and A Day To Remember
    With: The Ghost Inside & Motionless In White

    Ticket prices from $79.90

    Saturday 12 December

  • Sydney Kings v Perth Wildcats
    The MightyMite Sydney Kings are preparing for what is set to be one of the most exciting and hotly contested NBL seasons in years.

    Ticket prices from $25.00

    Sunday 13 December

  • John Farnham
    With Special Guests Daryl Braithwaite and Ross Wilson.

    Ticket prices from $99.90

    Wednesday 16 December

  • Cold Chisel
    Cold Chisel has been confirmed as one of the final artists to play at Qantas Credit Union Arena in December this year.

    Ticket prices from $100.00

    Tuesday 15, Thursday 17 & Friday 18 December

  • Elton John
    Sir Elton John has been confirmed as the final artist to play at Qantas Credit Union Arena in December this year.

    Ticket prices from $120.00

    Saturday 19 December

Corporate Partners